Keep me logged in

Lohana Shaadi > Brides in Canada

Lohana Brides in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Lohana Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Vaishnav
  • Location : Torronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Diploma

My name is Kinnari Thakkar and I am working in Toronto Canada. I have completed diploma in business management and project management from canada. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Moderate Values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B Pharm
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

My name is Nidhi and I have completed my BPharm. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Further study in caneda for biotechnology

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Halai
  • Location : Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Education : BCom

in-canada candidates on study/work permit/pr/citizen are preferred. forthright, achiever, flexible, humble & ambivert are some words that define me. i am 5'-3 tall, fair-complexioned, self-disciplined and one who believes in unstated rule of space.i enjoy a high index of happiness in true sense and seeks pleasures from day-to-day little things in life. i got educated and settled in canada past 7 would be a great to connect with someone who is ambitious when it comes to career, mature, outdoor person, enjoys cooking, health conscious and loves travelling.i have an active life-style and hence would be glad to meet someone who enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking and/or camping and is vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker. my father is co-handler of this profile. education: i have studied bachelor of commerce and further studied in canada graduating with specialization in human resource and finance. eventually, i studied immigration law and became a licensed immigration practitioner. career: i started working in banking sector and was employed with a reputed canadian bank for three years. thereafter, on completion of my immigration law program, i got employed as an immigration specialist in an animation studio in vancouver in british columbia, canada. i always wanted to start my own practice in the field of immigration and hence have been self-employed for a year now. being transparent by nature,i wish my name to be unchanged due to my professional approvals. being self-employed, i visit india once/twice a year to spend time with family and business purposes. believe in anti-dowry and non-pompous marriage. honestly, don't believe in horoscope at all. post-married, highly prefer to be in vancouver only. spiritual and not religious. follows the maxis of your nature is your future.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a banking professional currently based in Ontario. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Torento, Torento, Canada
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Customer Care Professional

My daughter is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Torento. We belong to a middle class, joint family with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Kutchi
  • Location : Torranto, Northyourk, Canada
  • Education : BPT

My name is Ria and I work in the Government Sector as a Physiotherapist. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I have completed my BPT.I like partner from USA or CANADA ,In medical or computer fields.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education