Keep me logged in

Lohana Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Lohana Shaadi in Canada

1000+ Lohana Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vaishnav
  • Location : Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My daughter Dishita (Canadian citizen)is a very vibrant and an ambitious girl with strong family values. Born in India, raised in Oman,. She is doing well for herself in the Finance industry and settled in Canada for the last 7years. She is outgoing and open to trying new things be it cuisines, trying a sport or an adventure. She loves to travel, try extreme sports, read & plan events. *please note:we are looking for boy who is settled out of India.*

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Vaishnav
  • Location : Oshawa, Canada
  • Education : BPT
  • Occupation : Doctor



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as an assistant Physiotherapist in private sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Oshawa.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Brampton, Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Supervisor



Jay Swaminarayan, It’s Pooja here ! This profile is for my younger sister Zeny Mirani. Zeny is an amazing person - independent, educated, fun loving and well cultured. She has completed her Bachelors in Fashion Designing from India and currently she is pursuing her diploma in Fashion Business from Canada. She is passionate about her career and she aspires to open her own international brand in future. She is very much people’s person and loves to enjoy the life in its fullest capacity. When it comes to life, she is logical and really know how to make the best out of any situation. Travel to explore new places and learn to cook exotic new dishes is something really enjoy. We are looking for a lifer partner for her who is preferably from Hindu-Lohana, Gujarati community. He should be self-motivated person who is well educated and passionate about life. As Zeny would like to make her career in Canada or USA, the preferred partner should be from Canada/USA or willing to move to Canada. He should have good humor with fun loving attitude. Her partner should be family oriented person who is mature and understand the value of family more than anything else.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Vaishnav
  • Location : Torronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management



My name is Kinnari Thakkar and I am working part time as a student in Torronto Canada. I have completed my Master Degree in Management. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Moderate Values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education