Keep me logged in

Lohana Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Lohana Shaadi in Australia

Showing 1000+ Lohana Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Halai
  • Location : Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My name is Simran. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my B.Com. and currently work in the Private Sector as an Accounts / Finance Professional.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile! Sonika has acquired her Bachelor of Biomedical Science degree from Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK. Thereafter, she completed Masters in Laboratory Medicine from RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia. She is a Certified Medical Laboratory Scientist working in a multinational laboratory. Though she is working in Australia , she is well-connected with us. As a person, she is amiable, extrovert and sensitive. She maintains a healthy work-life balance. In leisure, she enjoys cooking and trekking. She is a fitness enthusiast and keeps herself fit by working out in the gym. Backed with strong educational backbone and high moral values, she belongs to a much respected family hailing from Vadodara, Gujarat. I work with a German company as MD and CEO for South East Asia, the company is involved in the manufacturing business of construction equipment and my wife is a Doctor, she has recently taken Voluntary Retirement from medical college Vadodara. Our younger daughter has completed Bachelor of Engineering in USA. She is working in San Francisco. I am from a Sindhi (Sahiti) family and a my wife is a Gujarati Vaishnav. We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A well-qualified and caring gentleman whose personality, values and background resonate with Sonika will be an ideal match. Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Bunbury, WA, Australia
  • Education : M Pharm
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I am a health care professional with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Bunbury. I come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.